Mission Statement: ROI Marketing is a decorative, plumbing and HVAC Manufacturers’ Representative.  We provide unsurpassed service and support to all of our customers, both present and future, in the wholesale channel.

Contact us today to find out more!

Headquarters
733 Generals Highway
Millersville, MD 21108
1-800-441-8188

Or reach out to our team directly.

Steve Kidwell 
President/CEO
Office: 1-800-441-8188
skidwell@roimkt.com

A.J. Masteller
Quotations
Office: 1-800-441-8188
amasteller@roimkt.com

Mary Phillips
Regional Manager, South
Office: 1-800-441-8188
mphillips@roimkt.com

David Raabe
Regional Manager, North
Office: 1-800-441-8188
daveraabe@roimkt.com

Roger Prevost
GM Hydronics
Office: 1-800-441-8188
rprevost@roimkt.com

Jason Breeden

Director of Service & Training
Office: 1-800-441-8188

Judie Spain

VP of Operations
Office: 1-800-441-8188

Connie Kidwell
Controller
Office: 1-800-441-8188

Mike Young

VP of Business Development
Office: 1-800-441-8188

Chris Masiulis
Wholesale Sales Specialist
Office: 1-800-441-8188

George Agentis
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
gagentis@roimkt.com
Wilmington/Philadelphia/Southern Jersey

(open)
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Baltimore Area

Jonathan Amos

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
jamos@roimkt.com
Central & Southwest Virginia

Cindy Lau
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
clau@roimkt.com
Richmond/Tidewater

Tony Alvarez

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
talvarez@roimkt.com
Northern VA/Western MD/Hagerstown

Sean Fleming

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Northeastern PA/Scranton/State College/MD Eastern Shore
Lindsay Sparks
Office Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
lsparks@roimkt.com

Nick Haney

Warehouse
Office: 1-800-441-8188
nhaney@roimkt.com

Shannon Anderson

Sales Associate

Office: 1-800-441-8188
sanderson@roimkt.com

Kharisa Van Sickle
Sales Associate
Office: 1-800-441-8188
kvan@roimkt.com

Patti Chenoweth

Sales Associate
Office: 1-800-441-8188
pchenoweth@roimkt.com

Carla Wetzel
Assistant Controller
Office: 1-800-441-8188
cwetzel@roimkt.com