Mission Statement: ROI Marketing is a decorative, plumbing and HVAC Manufacturers’ Representative.  We provide unsurpassed service and support to all of our customers, both present and future, in the wholesale channel.

Contact us today to find out more!

Headquarters
733 Generals Highway
Millersville, MD 21108
1-800-441-8188

Regional Office
2766 East High Street
Pottstown, PA 19464
1-800-441-8188

Or reach out to our team directly.

 

Steve Kidwell 
President/CEO
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 410-320-2975
skidwell@roimkt.com

A.J. Masteller
Quotations
Office: 1-800-441-8188
amasteller@roimkt.com

 

Robert Bartholomew
VP of Sales
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 717-725-9745
rbartholomew@roimkt.com

Roger Prevost
GM Hydronics
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 215-237-2476
rprevost@roimkt.com

 

Mary Phillips
GM Decorative Division
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 443-871-6291
mphillips@roimkt.com

Lindsay Sparks
Office Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
lsparks@roimkt.com

 

Judie Spain

VP of Operations
1-800-441-8188
Cell: 703-581-4425

Connie Kidwell
Controller
1-800-441-8188

 

George Agentis
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 610-772-0348
gagentis@roimkt.com
Wilmington/Philadelphia/Southern Jersey

Chris Kidwell
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 410-703-1790
ckidwell@roimkt.com
DC/Rockville/Southern MD/Eastern Shore

 

Jonathan Amos

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 540-588-7524
jamos@roimkt.com
Central & Southwest Virginia

Cindy Lau
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
clau@roimkt.com
Richmond/Tidewater

 

Tony Alvarez

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 304-707-2634
talvarez@roimkt.com
Northern VA/Western MD/Hagerstown/Winchester

David Raabe

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Central PA/Wilmington, DE

 

Sean Fleming

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 610-633-8214
sfleming@roimkt.com
Northeastern PA/Scranton/State College

Paul Burke

GM HVAC Products, Technical Director, District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 443-487-3563
Baltimore/Frederick

 

Scott Weir
Commercial Sales Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188

Cell: 240-205-3234
Baltimore, Washington DC, Northern VA

Shannon Anderson

Sales Associate

Office: 1-800-441-8188
sanderson@roimkt.com

Kharisa Williams
Sales Associate
Office: 1-800-441-8188
kwilliams@roimkt.com

Patti Chenoweth

Sales Associate
Office: 1-800-441-8188
pchenoweth@roimkt.com

Carla Wetzel
Assistant Controller
Office: 1-800-441-8188
cwetzel@roimkt.com

Gabby Molina
Shipping and Receiving
Office: 1-800-441-8188
gmolina@roimkt.com