Mission Statement: ROI Marketing is a decorative, plumbing and HVAC Manufacturers’ Representative.  We provide unsurpassed service and support to all of our customers, both present and future, in the wholesale channel.

Contact us today to find out more!

Headquarters
733 Generals Highway
Millersville, MD 21108
1-800-441-8188

Or reach out to our team directly.

Steve Kidwell 
CEO
Office: 1-800-441-8188
skidwell@roimkt.com

Jason Breeden
President
Office: 1-800-441-8188
jbreeden@roimkt.com

David Raabe
Sales Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
daveraabe@roimkt.com

A.J. Masteller
Quotations

Office: 1-800-441-8188
amasteller@roimkt.com

Roger Prevost
GM Hydronics
Office: 1-800-441-8188
rprevost@roimkt.com

Aaron Fagan
Director of HVAC
Office: 1-800-441-8188
afagan@roimkt.com

Judie Spain

VP of Operations
Office: 1-800-441-8188

Connie Kidwell
Controller
Office: 1-800-441-8188

Mary Phillips

District Manager Southern MD 
Architect & Engineer Specialist
Office: 1-800-441-8188

George Agentis
Engineer Specifier
Office: 1-800-441-8188

Chris Masiulis
Sales, Service & Training
Office: 1-800-441-8188
cmas@roimkt.com

Dan Byrne
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
dbyrne@roimkt.com
Baltimore Area/S. MD

Jonathan Amos

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
jamos@roimkt.com
Central & Southwest VA

Cindy Lau
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
clau@roimkt.com
Richmond/Tidewater

Tony Alvarez

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
talvarez@roimkt.com
N. VA/W. MD/Hagerstown

Sean Fleming

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
N.E. PA/State College/MD E. Shore
Lindsay Sparks
Office Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
lsparks@roimkt.com

Renee Hignutt

Warehouse
Office: 1-800-441-8188

Shannon Anderson

Sales Associate

Office: 1-800-441-8188
sanderson@roimkt.com

Kharisa Van Sickle
Sales Associate
Office: 1-800-441-8188
kvan@roimkt.com

Patti Chenoweth

Sales Associate
Office: 1-800-441-8188
pchenoweth@roimkt.com