Mission Statement: ROI Marketing is a decorative, plumbing and HVAC Manufacturers’ Representative.  We provide unsurpassed service and support to all of our customers, both present and future, in the wholesale channel.

Contact us today to find out more!

Headquarters
733 Generals Highway
Millersville, MD 21108
1-800-441-8188

Or reach out to our team directly.

Steve Kidwell 
President/CEO
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 410-320-2975
skidwell@roimkt.com

A.J. Masteller
Quotations
Office: 1-800-441-8188
amasteller@roimkt.com

Mary Phillips
Regional Manager, South
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 443-871-6291
mphillips@roimkt.com

David Raabe
Regional Manager, North
Office: 1-800-441-8188
daveraabe@roimkt.com

Roger Prevost
GM Hydronics
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 215-237-2476
rprevost@roimkt.com

Paul Burke

GM HVAC Products, Technical Director
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 443-487-3563

Judie Spain

VP of Operations
1-800-441-8188
Cell: 703-581-4425

Connie Kidwell
Controller
1-800-441-8188

George Agentis
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 610-772-0348
gagentis@roimkt.com
Wilmington/Philadelphia/Southern Jersey

Scott Weir
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 240-205-3234
scottweir@roimkt.com
DC/Baltimore/Southern MD

Jonathan Amos

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
jamos@roimkt.com
Central & Southwest Virginia

Cindy Lau
District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
clau@roimkt.com
Richmond/Tidewater

Tony Alvarez

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 304-707-2634
talvarez@roimkt.com
Northern VA/Western MD/Hagerstown

Sean Fleming

District Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
Cell: 610-633-8214
Northeastern PA/Scranton/State College/MD Eastern Shore
Lindsay Sparks
Office Manager
Office: 1-800-441-8188
lsparks@roimkt.com

Dave Sheir

Warehouse
Office: 1-800-441-8188
dsheir@roimkt.com

Shannon Anderson

Sales Associate

Office: 1-800-441-8188
sanderson@roimkt.com

Kharisa Williams
Sales Associate
Office: 1-800-441-8188
kwilliams@roimkt.com

Patti Chenoweth

Sales Associate
Office: 1-800-441-8188
pchenoweth@roimkt.com

Carla Wetzel
Assistant Controller
Office: 1-800-441-8188
cwetzel@roimkt.com